Ulta Haul

Hi All!

I had to stock up on some essentials, and also wanted to try out some new products.  Ulta was having a sale where many of their products were 30 – 40% off last week, so I thought I’d take advantage of it!  Here are some goodies that I got a hold of!

Re-stocked items:

Real Techniques

Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge Set – I personally don’t see a huge difference between an actual Beauty Blender in comparison to the Real Techniques sponges, and you pretty much get 2 RT sponges for the price of 1 Beauty Blender!

 

Maybelline Eye Studio

Maybelline Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner –  This is my favorite drugstore gel liner.  In my opinion, it compares to MAC Cosmetics’ Blacktrack gel liner which is almost double the price of the Maybelline!

 

Eylure Vegas Nay Lashes

Eylure Vegas Nay Bronze Beauty Lashes – These are my favorite lashes that I use for my more attempted-glam looks.  They were also half off when I ordered them…score!

 

L.A. Girl Pro Conceal

L.A. Girl HD Pro Concealer in Green – I tend to get redness around my nose sometimes and I like this concealer to cancel that out.

 

IMG_2590

Batiste Dry Shampoo – It’s my fav.  The end.

 

New-to-me products:

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in Transparent – I’ve heard good things about this and I was on the hunt for a new setting powder, so I’ll be giving this a try!

 

Real Techniques

Real Techniques Powder Brush – All of the RT products were 40% off, and I’ve wanted to try this brush out for a while so I added it to my cart!

 

Eylure Vegas Nay Lashes

Eylure Vegas Nay Platinum Princess Lashes – These are fairly similar to the Bronze Beauty lashes, and I just wanted to try something slightly different.

 

Precious Petals MegaGlo Highlighter

Wet N Wild MegaGlo Highlighting Powder in Precious Petals – This has been around since last year I believe, but Wet N Wild released 2 new shades so it’s been popping up again.  I’m most excited to try this product out!

Hopefully you enjoyed this quick little haul.  Are any of these products in your beauty arsenal?

xo,

Lauren

18 thoughts on “Ulta Haul

  1. I also love the Batiste Dry shampoo as well as the Real Technique Beauty Blenders! I’d love to hear your thoughts on the Real Techniques powder brush! Also, I’ve nominated you for the mystery blogger award on my page if you’d like to check it out! xx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I used to love the RT blending sponges but have recently gotten away from them and have been using the Ulta ones and love them just as much! Batiste is incredible, the RT Powder Brush is amazing and the Wet N Wild Highlighter is a dream! Thanks for sharing! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You picked up some of my favorite things! I love the Real Techniques sponge, as well as the LA Girl Concealers! I have their entire line of brushes and LOVE them, they are most used for me. Plus- those platinum princess lashes are GORG! Nice pickups!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love Batiste. It’s one of my top favorite products. Makes my hair looks so nice and gives me great volume. I wish there was more of it in the can. I always end up running out :/

    Liked by 1 person

  5. My sister told me abut the Real Techniques sponges and I love them! Love that fact that its soooooo much cheaper than the Beauty Blenders without sacrificing quality!

    Like

Leave a comment